Introduction - Stealth

Open Discussion - Please use appropriate decorum
Stealth
Commoner
Commoner

Introduction - Stealth

Post by Stealth »

Hey all. I just wanted to quickly introduce myself. I go by the online name Stealth in Neverwinter Nights. For those of you who were really active on the old BioWare forums back in the day, yes I was that die hard community member under the name Stealth with the gazillion posts. I was super active with the original Broodslayers guild, serving as a DM and scripter there and I also served as a scripter on the old Dragonlance server. I also ran my own online weekly campaigns as a DM in the Subterra world, with some of those old modules that I co-authored still available for download today buried in the deep recesses of the Internet.

I started playing NWN when it first came out and enjoyed the game immensely for years. I can't even tally up the hours I spent on this game. I'm so grateful that Beamdog brought out an Extended Edition for NWN. What fun it has been to re-experience this amazing game with full multi-player support.

Ah the memories of playing multi-player ... I was a member of the Tower guild wearing the Black Robes on the Dragonlance server, and loved hunting down the renegades (basically anybody with sorcerer in their build), the RP, the friends and the fun. The wizard duels were the best - throwing around spell mantles, spell breaches, empowered fingers of death, etc. *grins*