Public Information?

General Discussion is for anything related to Blackstone not covered in the other forums.
Wyrm
Commoner
Commoner

Public Information?

Post by Wyrm »

Hello, I'm new to the server and loving it so far. I feel there is a huge lack of information about the server. Has some one already made guides with spoilers? Is that allowed?

Ive been playing a week now and reached level 20. Mostly using +4 items from the horde event (which is super cool).

I still dont have a strength item & didnt make a caster because I didn't know if this server had a buff rod.
(Spoiler: it does but you gotta work for it.)

Ive heard to ask people in game but I dont want to impose and people who know what is up move at mega speed and dont hang out in newbie land often.

So where are the guides & can I make a guide once I figure things out?

P.S all my thanks to the guy who crafted me haste plate. Dark monk changed my life.
driller
Site Admin
Site Admin

Re: Public Information?

Post by driller »

There is not really any guides. You are not imposing, the premise of the server is discovery and interaction with other players.
Wyrm wrote: Wed Sep 22, 2021 5:13 pm Hello, I'm new to the server and loving it so far. I feel there is a huge lack of information about the server. Has some one already made guides with spoilers? Is that allowed?

Ive been playing a week now and reached level 20. Mostly using +4 items from the horde event (which is super cool).

I still dont have a strength item & didnt make a caster because I didn't know if this server had a buff rod.
(Spoiler: it does but you gotta work for it.)

Ive heard to ask people in game but I dont want to impose and people who know what is up move at mega speed and dont hang out in newbie land often.

So where are the guides & can I make a guide once I figure things out?

P.S all my thanks to the guy who crafted me haste plate. Dark monk changed my life.
Wyrm
Commoner
Commoner

Post by Wyrm »